+7 produces a collection of clothes together with the Submariner Moscow brand

16.09.2021

Fund +7 and the Submariner Moscow brand announce the start of sales of a joint clothing collection. All proceeds from the sale will be directed to charity.

Six items with the logo of the +7 fund, the outlines of Lake Baikal and the sea coordinates of Irkutsk are available for purchase on the project website - https://www.plssvnsmr.ru/. The fund's partner is the Russian brand Submariner Moscow.

The collection includes hoodies and T-shirts in navy and beige, as well as polo and a cap in navy. On the back of the products are images of Baikal and a submariner in a retro version of the spacesuit. All things are made in Russia, and based on the results of the implementation, the Fund undertakes to tell on its social networks exactly what purposes the received profit will be directed to.

One of the co-founders of the Submariner brand, Alexey Mostovoy, also noted that clothing production is a self-sufficient project that can provide quality comparable to that offered by well-known world companies:

«Local brands, which we are, are always fooling around looking for a good fabric and something interesting to manufacture. Because large companies have already established themselves, and there are many players on our field and we have to approach very responsibly to the same selection of fabrics. This should not be confused with souvenir clothing, which is sold, for example, by musicians or athletes, just plain factory T-shirts from the USA or Uzbekistan can be bought there, and a logo is subsequently applied to them. We have our own clothing production, 100% cotton is purchased, we have high-quality patterns, which we used to sew even before the joint project with +7. All images are printed using silk-screen printing - this is the most reliable and high-quality application method so far».

Mostovoy noted that the logo with the image of a submariner symbolizes overcoming difficulties, and the water element in the brand's philosophy is metaphorically understood as a metropolis. The link to Irkutsk is made by putting the coordinates of the city on things.

«We also decided not to forget about the main attraction of the region - Lake Baikal, — says Kirill Timofeev, — so we chose the slogan “Baikal is behind us”, and the colors of the collection refer to the dark color of the water and the sandy color of the shore along some parts of the lake. We also agreed that we will not give these things to anyone, and even within the company they will only be purchased. The only and first person who received them was the children's surgeon Yuri Kozlov, who recently joined the board of trustees of our foundation. I think there is no need to explain why we made such a choice».

+7 Fund has been operating in Irkutsk since 2018. All proceeds from the sale of items from the collection will be donated to charity.

+7 выпускает коллекцию одежды совместно с брендом Submariner Moscow

16.09.2021

Фонд +7 и бренд Submariner Moscow объявляют о старте продаж совместной коллекции одежды. Вся прибыль от реализации будет направлена на благотворительность.

Шесть предметов с логотипом фонда +7, очертаниями Байкала и морскими координатами Иркутска доступны для покупки на сайте проекта - https://www.plssvnsmr.ru/. Партнером фонда выступил российский бренд Submariner Moscow.

В коллекцию вошли худи и футболки в цветах «нэви» и бежевый, а также поло и кепка в цвете «нэви». На спине у изделий изображения Байкала и подводника в ретро-версии скафандра. Все вещи изготовлены в России, а по итогам реализации Фонд обязуется рассказать у себя в социальных сетях, на какие именно цели будет направлена полученная прибыль.

Один из сооснователей бренда Submariner, Алексей Мостовой, также отметил, что производство одежды - это самодостаточный проект, который может обеспечить качество сравнимое с тем, которое предлагают известные мировые компании:

«Локальные бренды, каковым мы и являемся, всегда морочатся на поисках хорошей ткани, и чего-то интересного в производстве. Потому что крупные компании себя уже зарекомендовали, а на нашем поле много игроков и приходится подходить очень ответственно к тому же подбору тканей. Не надо путать это с сувенирной одеждой, которую продают, например, музыканты или спортсмены, там могут покупаться просто однотонные фабричные футболки из США или Узбекистана, и на них впоследствии наносится логотип. У нас свое производство одежды, закупается стопроцентный хлопок, есть качественные лекала, по которым мы шили еще до совместного проекта с +7. Все изображения нанесены с помощью шелкографии – это пока самый надежный и качественный метод нанесения».

Мостовой отметил, что логотип с изображением подводника символизирует преодоление трудностей, а под водной стихией в философии бренда метафорически понимается мегаполис. Привязка к Иркутску выполнена через нанесение на вещи координат города.

«Мы решили также не забыть про главную достопримечательность региона – озеро Байкал, говорит Кирилл Тимофеев, - поэтому выбрали слоган «Байкал за нами», а цвета коллекции отсылают к темному цвету воды и песочному окрасу берега вдоль некоторых участков озера. Также мы договорились, что не будем кому-то дарить эти вещи и даже внутри компании они будут только приобретаться. Единственным и первым человеком, кто их получил, стал детский хирург Юрий Козлов, недавно вошедший в попечительский совет нашего фонда. Думаю, не нужно объяснять, почему мы сделали такой выбор».

Фонд +7 работает в Иркутске с 2018 года. Все вырученные средства от продажи вещей из коллекции будут направлены на благотворительность.