Targeted
assistance
News agenda monitoring and own accident reporting system for the purposes of support by the charitable fund.

Support provided to a young man who is a unique pianist

The Fund provides financial support to a 19-year-old Alexey Romanov, who was born without hands and lived during his first years in an orphanage. While living in a foster family, Alexey became keen on music: at first he played melodies by ear, then a girl he knew, a musician, helped him to learn musical notation. Today he is a virtuoso pianist and the finalist of the popular TV talent show – “А Minute of Glory”.

96-year-old participant of the Great Patriotic War got a new apartment

Maria Levina, a 96-year-old participant of the Great Patriotic War from Berdsk, got the keys to her new apartment from the representative of the +7 Fund. Before that, she had unsuccessfully urged the local authorities for 4 years to provide her with an apartment, which she was legally entitled to, while living together with her son in the shabby panel house.

Assistance to flood-affected people in the Irkutsk Region

The Fund provided assistance to flood-affected people in the Irkutsk Region. We sent bed linen, clothes, household goods, as well as food and drinking water to the families that lost their homes. School uniforms, bags and school accessories were ordered for children whose houses were damaged during the flood.

New home for the mother of seven children

Diana Ryzhikova from the Voronezh Region raised her seven children alone while living in a shabby house with an area of 30 square meters. Moreover, the woman was seriously ill. So, the Fund couldn’t stay indifferent to this situation – Diana and her family moved into a new warm house in spring 2020.

Delivery of Equipment to Irkutsk Hospital during the Coronavirus Pandemic

Timofey Kurgin, Chairman of +7 Fund Board, upon agreement with the Ministry of Health of the Irkutsk Region purchased medical equipment amounting to 10 million rubles to help prevent and manage complications caused by the coronavirus infection.

News

Адресная

помощь
Мониторинг новостной повестки 
и собственная система информирования о происшествиях для оказания поддержки со стороны благотворительного фонда.

Поддержка юноши, который стал уникальным пианистом

Фонд материально поддерживает 19-летнего Алексея Романова, родившегося без кистей рук и проведшего первые годы своей жизни в детдоме. Попав в приемную семью, Алексей увлекся музыкой: сначала на слух подбирал мелодии, а после знакомая девушка-музыкант помогла ему освоить нотную грамоту. Сегодня он является виртуозным пианистом и победителем популярного телешоу талантов «Минута славы».

Новая квартира для 96-летней участницы Великой Отечественной войны

Мария Левина, 96-летняя участница Великой Отечественной войны из Бердска, получила от представителя фонда +7 ключи от новой квартиры. До этого фронтовичка четыре года безуспешно просила местные власти предоставить ей квартиру, положенную по закону, продолжая жить вместе с сыном в ветхом щитовом доме.

Помощь пострадавшим от наводнения в Иркутской области

Фонд принял участие в оказании помощи пострадавшим от наводнения в Иркутской области. Туда были направлены необходимые для потерявших дома семей постельное белье, одежда, предметы домашнего обихода, а также продукты и питьевая вода. Для детей, чьи дома пострадали от наводнения, была заказана школьная форма, портфели, школьные принадлежности.

Финансовая поддержка Иркутского кадетского корпуса

Фонд финансово поддерживает Иркутский кадетский корпус, который уже на протяжении 20 лет воспитывает достойных граждан и настоящих патриотов своей страны.

Новый дом для матери семерых детей

Диана Рыжикова из Воронежской области одна воспитывала семерых детей в ветхом доме с жилой площадью 30 кв. м. Одновременно с этим женщина сражалась с тяжелой болезнью. Мимо этой истории нельзя было пройти - весной 2020 года Диана переехала в новый теплый дом вместе со своей семьей.

Оборудование для Иркутской больницы во время пандемии коронавируса

Председатель попечительского совета Фонда +7 Тимофей Кургин по договоренности с минздравом Иркутской области закупил медоборудование на 10 миллионов рублей для профилактики и лечения осложнений, вызванных коронавирусной инфекцией.

Новости