The +7 Fund received a medal for its contribution to the organization of the All-Russian mutual aid campaign «We Are Together»

17.12.2020

The action «We Are together» started on March 21. Tens of thousands of volunteers across the country have come together to help the elderly and people with limited mobility, as well as doctors who have been battling coronavirus infection.

The +7 Fund provided comprehensive support not only to all those in need, but also to medical institutions. In the spring, during self-isolation, fund volunteers delivered food and personal protective equipment from coronavirus to pensioners. In the summer, with our help, we launched the production of medical masks, which were then handed out for free to employees of enterprises, health workers and residents of the Irkutsk region.

The medal «For disinterested contribution to the organization of the All-Russian action of mutual assistance «We are together» was established on June 11 by Russian President Vladimir Putin. On December 17, the head of the Foundation's volunteer movement, Gleb Muravsky, received the award on behalf of our foundation.

Фонд +7 получил медаль за вклад в организацию общероссийской акции взаимопомощи «Мы вместе»

17.12.2020

Акция «Мы вместе» стартовала 21 марта. Десятки тысяч волонтеров по всей стране объединились, чтобы помогать пожилым и маломобильным гражданам, а также врачам, которые боролись с коронавирусной инфекцией.

Фонд +7 оказывал комплексную поддержку не только всем нуждающимся, но и медицинским учреждениям. Весной во время самоизоляции волонтеры фонда доставляли продукты и средства индивидуальной защиты от коронавируса пенсионерам. Летом с нашей помощью запустили производство медицинских масок, которые затем бесплатно раздавали сотрудникам предприятий, медработникам и жителям Иркутской области.

Медаль «За бескорыстный вклад в организацию Общероссийской акции взаимопомощи «Мы вместе» 11 июня учредил президент России Владимир Путин. 17 декабря награду от лица нашего фонда получил руководитель волонтерского движения Фонда Глеб Муравский.