Medicine

Medicine

One of the best ways to help people is to help those who save lives. The +7 Fund treats highly qualified Russian doctors with respect and tries to provide them with all the necessary support.

Equipment for Irkutsk hospitals during the coronavirus pandemic

Chairman of the Board of Trustees of the +7 Fund Timofey Kurgin, in agreement with the Ministry of Health of the Irkutsk Region, helped to purchase medical equipment worth 20 million rubles for the prevention and treatment of complications caused by coronavirus infection.

Equipment for Irkutsk hospital

For one of the medical institutions in Irkutsk, two video gastroscopes, a video colonoscope, a video bronchoscope and bronchoscopes of various modifications were purchased. Also, services were provided for their assembly, installation (installation), adjustment, adjustment and commissioning.

Four ventilators for the Irkutsk Regional Children's Clinical Hospital

On August 3, 2021, four Servo-air ventilators (Getinge) were delivered to the children's regional hospital in the city of Irkutsk. This technique helps to make breathing of people on artificial lung ventilation as comfortable as possible within the framework of this medical intervention. The total cost of the equipment is over 10 million rubles.

Microbiological Safety Box at AIDS Center

The box is designed to protect personnel and reduce the risk of air contamination in the working area: this medical facility regularly conducts many tests and studies for patients with infectious and viral diseases.

Collaboration with one of the best pediatric surgeons

One of the best pediatric surgeons in the world, Yuri Andreevich Kozlov, is a member of the Board of Trustees of the +7 Fund. His professionalism is recognized both in Russia and abroad. Yuri Andreevich became a laureate of the Man-Act prize, and after meeting with representatives of the Foundation, he agreed to join its Board of Trustees. Currently, the professor and doctor of medical sciences helps the staff of the Foundation to coordinate activities within the direction of «Medicine».

Help to the hospital in Rostov-on-Don

For Children's Hospital No. 1 in Rostov-on-Don, a Mindray Synovent E5 ventilator was purchased, as well as an anesthetic system for the operating unit. The assistance was provided against the backdrop of a difficult epidemiological situation caused by the COVID-19 pandemic. The project budget was several million rubles.

News
fund

Медицина

Медицина

Один из лучших способов помогать людям – помогать тем, кто спасает жизни. Фонд +7 с уважением относится к российским врачам высокой квалификации и старается оказать им всю необходимую поддержку.

Оборудование для Иркутских больниц во время пандемии коронавируса

Председатель попечительского совета Фонда +7 Тимофей Кургин по договоренности с Минздравом Иркутской области помог приобрести медоборудование общей стоимостью 20 миллионов рублей для профилактики и лечения осложнений, вызванных коронавирусной инфекцией.

Оборудование для Иркутской областной клинической больницы

Для одного из медучреждений Иркутска были приобретены два видеогастроскопа, видеоколоноскоп, видеобронхоскоп и бронхоскопы разной модификации. Также были оказаны услуги по их сборке, установке (монтажу), настройке, регулировке и сдаче в эксплуатацию.

Четыре аппарата ИВЛ для Иркутской областной детской клинической больницы

3 августа 2021 года в детскую областную больницу города Иркутска были доставлены четыре аппарата искусственной вентиляции легких Servo-air (Getinge). Такая техника помогает сделать дыхание людей на искусственной вентиляции легких комфортным — насколько это возможно в рамках данного медицинского вмешательства. Общая стоимость оборудования — более 10 млн рублей.

Бокс микробиологической безопасности в Центре СПИД

Бокс предназначен для защиты персонала и снижения риска контаминации воздуха в рабочем помещении: в этом медучреждении регулярно проводят множество тестов и исследований для больных с инфекционными и вирусными заболеваниями.

Сотрудничество с одним из лучших детских хирургов

В состав попечительского совета Фонда «+7» входит один из лучших детских хирургов в мире — Юрий Андреевич Козлов. Его профессионализм признан как в России, так и за рубежом. Юрий Андреевич стал лауреатом премии «Человек-поступок», а после встречи с представителями Фонда согласился войти в его попечительский совет. В настоящее время профессор и доктор медицинских наук помогает сотрудникам Фонда координировать деятельность в рамках направления «Медицина».

Помощь больнице в Ростове-на-Дону

Для детской больницы № 1 в Ростове-на-Дону был приобретен аппарат ИВЛ Mindray Synovent E5, а также анестезиологическая система для операционного блока. Помощь была оказана на фоне сложной эпидемиологической ситуации, вызванной пандемией COVID-19. Бюджет проекта составил несколько миллионов рублей.

Новости
фонда