An ornithologist from Sochi received the Man-Act Award in May

12.07.2021

Charitable Foundation +7 transferred one hundred thousand rubles to a biologist who treats birds for free on his locality in Sochi.

Actor Aristarkh Venes helped with the selection of the winner in May, and on June 14, together with the fund's employee Vladimir Myshev, the actor chose news # 3 from the list of finalists - watch instagram.

  1. Irkutsk rescued a drowning boy during a festive fireworks display
  2. In the Perm Territory, a teenager rescued two drowning girls
  3. In Sochi, an ornithologist voluntarily rescues wounded birds
  4. Crane operator rescued four people from the roof of a burning school in Kamchatka

Alexander Parfirevich Dvoretsky, a biologist by education, moved to his house from an apartment in order to be able to treat animals in an impromptu veterinary clinic. Representatives of the Foundation contacted a Sochi ornithologist and transferred one hundred thousand rubles to him.

«Now I have about four hundred of them: some are being treated, some are being rehabilitated, some are just on maintenance. People turn to me not only in Sochi, but also throughout the country and from abroad. And not only with birds - now a woman called from Budapest, there she has problems with her horse. In general, I am a biologist by education with an ornithological bias. I am engaged in ornithology, because our veterinarians treat only dogs and cats, and in other cases they give my phone number», - Alexander Porfirevich Dvoretsky told the fund in an interview with the fund's staff.

Interview - watch the video

Videos about Butler in May 2021 were published by the Mash Telegram channel and the Ruptly portal.

Stories of other award winners: watch the video

Премию «Человек-Поступок» в мае получил орнитолог из Сочи

12.07.2021

Благотворительный фонд +7 перевел сто тысяч рублей биологу, который бесплатно лечит птиц на своем участке в Сочи.

С выбором победителя в мае помог актер Аристарх Венес и 14-го июня числа вместе с сотрудником фонда Владимиром Мышевым актер выбрал новость №3 из сформированного списка финалистов - смотреть instagram

  1. Иркутянин спас тонувшего мальчика во время праздничного фейерверка
  2. В Пермском крае подросток спас двух тонувших девочек
  3. В Сочи орнитолог добровольно спасает раненых птиц
  4. Крановщик спас четырех человек с крыши горящей школы на Камчатке

Александр Порфирьевич Дворецкий, биолог по образованию, переехал в свой дом из квартиры, чтобы иметь возможность лечить животных в условиях импровизированной ветеринарной лечебницы. Представители Фонда связались с сочинским орнитологом и перевели ему премию сто тысяч рубелей.

«Сейчас у меня их около четырехсот: часть на излечении, часть на реабилитации, часть просто на содержании. Ко мне не только в Сочи обращаются, но и по стране, и из-за рубежа. И не только с птицами - сейчас вот звонила женщина из Будапешта, там у нее с лошадью проблемы. Я вообще по образованию биолог с орнитологическим уклоном. Орнитологией занимаюсь, потому что наши ветеринарные врачи лечат только собак и кошек, а в остальных случаях дают мой номер телефона», - рассказал фонду Александр Порфирьевич Дворецкий в интервью сотрудникам фонда.

Интервью - смотреть видео

Сюжеты о Дворецком в мае 2021 года опубликовали Telegram-канал Mash и портал Ruptly.

Истории других победителей премии: смотреть видео