PUBLIC OFFER TO CARRY OUT GRATUITOUS CHARITABLE ACTIVITIES (DONATIONS)

1. GENERAL PROVISIONS

1.1. This public offer (hereinafter referred to as the “Offer”) is an offer of the “+7 (Regional Development)” Charitable Fund (hereinafter – the “Fund”), registered under the primary state registration number 1183850029175 on September 14, 2018, located at the address: 40 Karl Marx Street, floor 6, Irkutsk, Irkutsk Region, 664011 Russian Federation, represented by its President Kirill Timofeev, acting pursuant to the Charter (hereinafter referred to as the “Beneficiary”), aimed at entering into the agreement on gratuitous charitable activities (donations) (hereinafter referred to as the “Agreement”) with any individual and (or) legal entity taken such an offer (hereinafter referred to as the “Benefactor”).

1.2. The Beneficiary is a non-profit charitable organization established as the fund and operating on the basis of its charter adopted by the general meeting of founders on September 14, 2018 (as subsequently amended) (hereinafter – the “Charter”), and pursuant to the Federal Law dd. August 11, 1995 No. 135-FZ “On Charitable Activities and Charity Organizations” (hereinafter – the “Law on Charitable Activities”). The organization has the respective rights to receive donations (as defined below) with the purpose to carry out its statutory activities.

1.3. This Offer is a public offer as specified by paragraph 2 of Art. 437 of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation. The game launch on the Fund’s website shall be deemed as an acceptance of this Offer pursuant to the terms and conditions specified below.

1.4. The Fund may enter into donation agreements on different terms and conditions and (or) otherwise than provided for by this Offer, in connection therewith any interested person has the right to contact the Fund to conclude the agreement concerned.

2. The Fund may enter into donation agreements on different terms and conditions and (or) otherwise than provided for by this Offer, in connection therewith any interested person has the right to contact the Fund to conclude the agreement concerned.

2.1. The Benefactor, by consenting to play an Internet game called “SPASAIANEBOLTAI” (hereinafter – the “Game”), available on the Internet resource https:// plussevenfund.ru/, automatically agrees that all points received/won (points, virtual coins) will be converted into real money to be calculated as follows: 1 (one) point won (point, virtual coin) is equal to 1 (one) ruble. The Benefactor shall be also notified and agrees that the maximum number of points (points, virtual coins) collected by all participants within a month, to be converted into rubles, may not exceed 50,000 rubles (fifty thousand rubles 00 kopecks).

2.2. The Benefactor voluntarily and without seeking to profit (gratuitously) under the procedure relating to a charitable donation through participation in the game and automatic conversion of points into money, transfers to the Beneficiary funds in the amount equal to the number of points gained (points, virtual coins) and converted into money (hereinafter referred to as the “Donation”).

2.3. The Beneficiary accepts the Donation and undertakes to allocate the funds as provided for in Article 2 of the Law “On Charitable Activities” as well as the Charter provisions to preserve Russian natural resources, namely to implement the campaigns related to Lake Baikal cleaning, organized by Lesnoy Egor Valerievich (passport of citizen of the Russian Federation No. 25 19 772734). The donation shall be deemed charitable.

3. DONATION PROCEDURE AND OTHER TERMS CONDITIONS

3.1. The Benefactor shall, in its sole discretion, establish the amount of the Donation and transfer it to the Beneficiary by any method indicated on the official website of the Beneficiary (https://plussevenfund.ru/). The document supporting the donation shall be a payment receipt sent by the Beneficiary or its payment agent to the address (contacts) of the Benefactor with respect to writing-off the funds in the amount specified upon making a Donation or a note on the payment execution at the Benefactor’s bank.

3.2. The document supporting the donation shall be a payment receipt sent by the Beneficiary or its payment agent to the address (contacts) of the Benefactor with respect to writing-off the funds in the amount specified upon making a Donation or a note on the payment execution at the Benefactor’s bank. The Offer shall be deemed accepted by the Benefactor once the Donation is transferred by the Benefactor to the Beneficiary. The Beneficiary shall take all reasonable actions to accept the Donation from the Benefactor and to use it in the proper way, while the Benefactor, upon transferring the funds, is aware that they will be used for the campaigns to clean up Lake Baikal by Lesnoy Egor Valerievich (passport of the citizen of the Russian Federation No. 25 19 772734).

3.3. The Benefactor acknowledges that the donation made to the Beneficiary is the result of the Game on the Fund’s website, namely, the conversion of points (points, virtual coins) into money.

3.4. The Beneficiary shall be entitled to receive information on the use of its Donation by accessing the information available on the Beneficiary’s official website (https://plussevenfund.ru/).

3.5. Unless otherwise stipulated by the applicable law, the Donation is not subject to VAT and the Benefactor is entitled to social tax deduction equal to the amount of charitable donations made.

4. TERM OF THE OFFER

4.1. This Offer shall be effective from the date of its publication on the Beneficiary’s official website (https://plussevenfund.ru/) and shall remain in force until the notice of the Offer revocation is posted on the specified website (hereinafter – “Offer revocation date”). The Beneficiary has the right to revoke this Offer at any time. The Offer acceptance after its revocation is not allowed.

5. DISPUTE SETTLEMENT

5.1. All disagreements and disputes, arising between the Parties in connection with or out of this Offer and (or) this Agreement, shall be settled through negotiations.

5.2. The Parties shall bear responsibility for accuracy of information, provided to each other.

5.3. The Parties shall be liable for default or improper performance of obligations under this Agreement pursuant to the applicable laws of the Russian Federation.

5.4. Both this Offer and Agreement shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the Russian Federation. All disputes, disagreement or claims arising out of this Offer and (or) this Agreement, and in connection therewith (including those related to their execution, violation, termination or nullity), in case of failure to resolve them through negotiations, shall be settled in ordinary courts of Moscow pursuant to the applicable laws of the Russian Federation.

6. CONSENT TO THE USE OF PERSONAL DATA OF BENEFACTORS – INDIVIDUAL PERSONS

6.1. By accepting this Offer, the Benefactor – an individual person gives the Beneficiary its consent and grants the right to process the personal data of the Benefactor (surname, name, patronymic, address, place of residence, cell phone number, e-mail address and bank details), as well as to submit them to an unlimited number of persons by posting them on the official website of the Beneficiary on the Internetт (https:// plussevenfund.ru/) with the purpose to fulfill the obligations arising out of or in connection with the Agreement concluded, in order to perform the following actions, inter alia: collection, recording, systematization, maintenance, storage, rectification (updating, modification), extraction, use, transfer (distribution, submission, access), depersonalization, blocking, deletion, erasure of personal data.

6.2. The Beneficiary shall undertake to depersonalize the personal data of the Benefactor in the information materials published by the Beneficiary.

6.3. The Beneficiary shall undertake to perform only those actions in relation to the personal data of the Benefactor, for which the Benefactor has given its consent or in respect of which, pursuant to the applicable laws, no permission by the Benefactor is required.

6.4. The consent to processing of personal data shall be valid within three (3) years from the date it is given. Such consent may be withdrawn by the Benefactor at any time by giving the Beneficiary a written notice at least five (5) business days before the date of such consent withdrawal.

7. CONSENT TO THE USE OF INFORMATION ON BENEFACTORS – LEGAL ENTITIES

7.1. By accepting this Offer, the Benefactor – a legal entity shall give the Beneficiary consent and grant the right to process information on the Benefactor (name, location, donation amount), including submission of this information to an unlimited number of persons by posting it on the official website of the Beneficiary on the Internet (https:// plussevenfund.ru/), with the purpose to fulfill the obligations arising out of or in connection with this Agreement.

8. ADDRESS AND BANK DETAILS OF THE BENEFICIARY:

“+7 (Regional Development)” Charitable Fund

Legal address: 40 Karl Marx Street, floor 6, Irkutsk, Irkutsk Region, 664011 Russian Federation

OGRN (Primary State Registration Number): 1183850029175

INN (Taxpayer Identification Number): 3849070606

KPP (Code of Tax Registration Reason): 384901001

Settlement account No. 40703 810 2230 8000 0042 at Novosibirsk Branch of Alfa-Bank JSC

Correspondent account No. 30101 810 6000 0000 0774

BIC 045004774

ПУБЛИЧНАЯ ОФЕРТА ОБ ОСУЩЕСТВЛЕНИИ
БЕЗВОЗМЕЗДНОЙ БЛАГОТВОРИТЕЛЬНОЙ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТИ
(ПОЖЕРТВОВАНИЯ)

1. ОБЩИЕ ПОЛОЖЕНИЯ

1.1. Настоящая публичная оферта (далее — «Оферта») является предложением благотворительного фонда «+ 7 ( Развития регионов) ( далее — « Фонд»), зарегистрированного за основным государственным регистрационным номером 1183850029175 от 14 сентября 2018 г., расположенного по адресу: Российская Федерация, 664011, Иркутская область, город Иркутск, улица Карла Маркса, дом 40, этаж 6, в лице его президента Тимофеева Кирилла Сергеевича, действующего на основании Устава (далее — «Благополучатель»), заключить на указанных ниже условиях договор об осуществлении безвозмездной благотворительной деятельности (пожертвования) (далее — «Договор») с любым физическим и (или) юридическим лицом, отозвавшимся на такое предложение (далее — «Благотворитель»).

1.2. Благополучатель является некоммерческой благотворительной организацией, созданной в форме фонда и действующей на основании Устава, который утвержден общим собранием учредителей от 14 сентября 2018 г. (с последующими изменениями и дополнениями) (далее — «Устав»), и в соответствии с Федеральным законом от 11 августа 1995 года № 135-ФЗ «О благотворительной деятельности и благотворительных организациях» (далее — «Закон «О благотворительной деятельности»). Организация обладает необходимыми правами для получения пожертвования (как этот термин определен ниже) в интересах осуществления своей уставной деятельности.

1.3. Настоящая Оферта является публичной офертой в соответствии с пунктом 2 ст. 437 Гражданского кодекса РФ. Начало прохождения игры на интернет-сайте Фонда считается акцептом настоящей Оферты на указанных далее условиях.

1.4. Фонд готов заключать договоры пожертвования в ином порядке и (или) на иных условиях, нежели это предусмотрено Офертой, для чего любое заинтересованное лицо вправе обратиться для заключения соответствующего договора в Фонд.

2. ПРЕДМЕТ ДОГОВОРА

2.1. Благотворитель, соглашаясь играть в интернет- игру под названием «СПАСАЙАНЕБОЛТАЙ» (далее — «Игра»), которая размещена на интернет-ресурсе https:// plussevenfund.ru/, автоматически дает согласие на то, что все полученные/выигранные очки (баллы, виртуальные монеты) конвертируются в настоящие денежные средства из следующего расчета: 1 (одно) выигранное очко (балл, виртуальная монета) приравниваются к 1 (одному) рублю. Благотворитель также проинформирован и дает согласие на то, что максимальное количество очков (баллов, виртуальных монет) всех участников за один месяц, которое может быть конвертировано в рубли, не может составлять более 50 000 рублей (пятьдесят тысяч рублей 00 копеек).

2.2. Благотворитель добровольно и бескорыстно (безвозмездно) в порядке осуществления благотворительного пожертвования путем участия в игре и автоматической конвертации очков в денежные средства передает в собственность Благополучателя денежные средства в размере, равном количеству набранных очков (баллов, виртуальных монет) и их конвертации в денежные средства (далее — «Пожертвование»).

2.3. Благополучатель принимает Пожертвование и обязуется направлять его на цели, предусмотренные статьей 2 Закона «О благотворительной деятельности» и пунктами Устава, на сохранение природных богатств России, а именно — на проведение кампаний по очистке озера Байкал, организованных Лесным Егором Валерьевичем (паспорт гражданина РФ 25 19 772734). Пожертвование является благотворительным пожертвованием.

3. ПОРЯДОК ПЕРЕДАЧИ ПОЖЕРТВОВАНИЯ И ИНЫЕ УСЛОВИЯ

3.1. Благотворитель самостоятельно определяет размер Пожертвования и вносит его в адрес Благополучателя любым способом, указанным на официальном сайте Благополучателя (https://plussevenfund.ru/). Документом, подтверждающим внесение Пожертвования, является сообщение, направленное Благополучателем или его платежным агентом на контактные данные Благотворителя о списании денежных средств, указанные им при внесении Пожертвования, либо отметка об исполнении платежного поручения в банке Благотворителя.

3.2. Внесение Пожертвования Благотворителем означает полное и безусловное согласие Благотворителя с условиями настоящей Оферты. Оферта считается акцептованной Благотворителем в момент внесения Пожертвования Благотворителем в адрес Благополучателя. Благополучатель обязуется осуществлять все разумно необходимые действия для принятия Пожертвования от Благотворителя и его надлежащего использования, при этом Благотворитель, переводя денежные средства, осознаёт, что они будут направлены на проведение кампаний по очистке озера Байкал для Лесного Егора Валерьевича (паспорт гражданина РФ 25 19 772734).

3.3. Благотворитель подтверждает, что внесенное в адрес Благополучателя Пожертвование является результатом Игры на интернет-ресурсе Фонда, а именно – результатом конвертации очков (баллов, виртуальных монет) в денежные средства.

3.4. Благотворитель имеет право на получение информации об использовании его Пожертвования путем доступа к информации, размещенной на официальном сайте Благополучателя ( https://plussevenfund.ru/ ).

3.5. Если иное не предусмотрено применимым законодательством, Пожертвование не облагается НДС, а Благотворитель имеет право на получение социального налогового вычета на сумму осуществленных им благотворительных пожертвований.

4. СРОК ДЕЙСТВИЯ ОФЕРТЫ

4.1. Настоящая Оферта вступает в силу с даты ее публикации на официальном сайте Благополучателя в сети Интернет (https://plussevenfund.ru/) и действует до момента размещения на указанном сайте извещения об отзыве Оферты (далее — «Дата отзыва Оферты»). Благополучатель вправе отозвать настоящую Оферту в любое время. Акцепт Оферты после Даты отзыва Оферты не допускается.

5. РАЗРЕШЕНИЕ СПОРОВ

5.1. Все разногласия и споры, возникающие между Сторонами в связи или вследствие настоящей Оферты и (или) Договора, разрешаются путем переговоров.

5.2. Стороны несут ответственность за достоверность информации, предоставляемой друг другу.

5.3. За неисполнение или ненадлежащее исполнение обязательств по настоящему Договору Стороны несут ответственность в соответствии с действующим законодательством Российской Федерации.

5.4. Настоящая Оферта и Договор регулируются и подлежат толкованию в соответствии с законодательством Российской Федерации. Все споры, разногласия или требования, возникающие из настоящей Оферты и (или) Договора, а также в связи с ними (в том числе касающиеся их исполнения, нарушения, прекращения или недействительности), в случае невозможности их разрешения путем переговоров подлежат разрешению в судах общей юрисдикции г. Москвы в соответствии с законодательством Российской Федерации.

6. СОГЛАСИЕ НА ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЕ ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫХ ДАННЫХ БЛАГОТВОРИТЕЛЕЙ — ФИЗИЧЕСКИХ ЛИЦ

6.1. Акцептуя Оферту, Благотворитель — физическое лицо дает Благополучателю согласие и право на обработку персональных данных Благотворителя (фамилии, имени, отчества, адреса, места жительства, номера мобильного телефона, адреса электронной почты и банковских реквизитов), включая их предоставление неограниченному кругу лиц путем размещения на официальном сайте Благополучателя в сети Интернет (https:// plussevenfund.ru/) с целью исполнения обязательств, возникающих из или в связи с заключением Договора, включая следующие действия: сбор, запись, систематизацию, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), извлечение, использование, передачу (распространение, предоставление, доступ), обезличивание, блокирование, удаление, уничтожение персональных данных.

6.2. Благополучатель обязуется обезличить персональные данные Благотворителя в публикуемых Благополучателем информационных материалах.

6.3. В отношении персональных данных Благотворителя Благополучатель обязуется осуществлять только те действия, в отношении которых получено согласие Благотворителя или в отношении которых, в соответствии с применимым законодательством, разрешение Благотворителя не требуется.

6.4. Согласие на обработку персональных данных действует в течение 3 (трех) лет со дня его предоставления. Такое согласие может быть отозвано Благотворителем в любое время путем направления Благополучателю письменного уведомления не менее чем за 5 (пять) рабочих дней до предполагаемой даты отзыва такого согласия.

7. СОГЛАСИЕ НА ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЕ ИНФОРМАЦИИ О БЛАГОТВОРИТЕЛЯХ — ЮРИДИЧЕСКИХ ЛИЦАХ

7.1. Акцептуя Оферту, Благотворитель — юридическое лицо дает Благополучателю согласие и право на обработку информации о Благотворителе (наименования, месторасположения, суммы пожертвования), включая предоставление неограниченному кругу лиц путем размещения на официальном сайте Благополучателя в сети Интернет (https:// plussevenfund.ru/), с целью исполнения обязательств, возникающих из или в связи с заключением данного Договора.

8. АДРЕС И БАНКОВСКИЕ РЕКВИЗИТЫ БЛАГОПОЛУЧАТЕЛЯ:

Благотворительный фонд «+7 (Развития регионов)»

Юридический адрес: 664011, Иркутская обл., г. Иркутск, ул. Карла Маркса, дом 40, 6-й этаж

ОГРН: 1183850029175

ИНН: 3849070606

КПП: 384901001

Р/с 40703 810 2230 8000 0042 в филиале «Новосибирский» АО «Альфа-Банк»

К/с 30101 810 6000 0000 0774

БИК 045004774